Baboon Heart
19 total, displaying 1-19
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/10/07 6:00 pmChapel Hill - Chauncey Hall SchoolField 1Double RunBaboon Heart
Thu, 05/17/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBaboon Heartskoosh
Tue, 05/22/07 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1SuckwagonBaboon Heart
Thu, 05/24/07 6:00 pmto be determinedFieldStore Bought DirtBaboon Heart
Tue, 05/29/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldStack To The FutureBaboon Heart
Thu, 05/31/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldHeavy DewBaboon Heart
Tue, 06/05/07 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AFetchBaboon Heart
Thu, 06/07/07 6:30 pmMcGrath Field, West Newton, MAField 3Killer BeesBaboon Heart
Thu, 06/14/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldCapture the DreamBaboon Heart
Tue, 06/19/07 6:00 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1GrassBurnerBaboon Heart
Tue, 06/26/07 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldathenaHuckBaboon Heart
Thu, 06/28/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBaboon HeartMid-Life Crisis
Thu, 07/12/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldAntsBaboon Heart
Tue, 07/17/07 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3ABaboon Heartthe Deciders
Tue, 07/24/07 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1Pen Fifteen ClubBaboon Heart
Tue, 07/31/07 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Baboon Heart123 Frisbee
Thu, 08/02/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldBaboon HeartForce Huck
Tue, 08/07/07 6:00 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1MergeBaboon Heart
Thu, 08/09/07 6:00 pmMcGrath Field, West Newton, MAField 3JP House of FrisbeeBaboon Heart

Directions to fields:

Chapel Hill - Chauncey Hall School


team negotiated


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


to be determined


McGrath Field, West Newton, MA


BBN Upper School, Cambridge




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule