The Cheeseburger Walrus
15 total, displaying 1-15
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/10/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldThe Cheeseburger WalrusForce Huck
Thu, 05/17/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldPolaroidThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 05/24/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSwingersThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Tue, 05/29/07 6:00 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField AThe LemoneersThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 05/31/07 6:00 pmChapel Hill - Chauncey Hall SchoolField 1The Cheeseburger WalrusDouble Run
Mon, 06/11/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBBNThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Tue, 06/12/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldCapture the DreamThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 06/21/07 6:00 pmFernald School, WalthamField 1GrassBurnerThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 06/28/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBad PenguinThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 07/12/07 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldOzone PilotsThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 07/19/07 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSwill, Mill, GrillThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Tue, 07/24/07 6:30 pmHarvard University IMField 1The Cheeseburger WalrusSuckwagon
Tue, 07/31/07 6:00 pmMIT Briggs Field, CambridgeField BDodge Dump D Dive and DodgeThe Cheeseburger Walrus
Thu, 08/02/07 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1The Cheeseburger WalrusJP House of Frisbee
Thu, 08/09/07 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1The Cheeseburger WalrusFetch

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


Tufts University - Alumni Field


Chapel Hill - Chauncey Hall School


Fernald School, Waltham


Harvard University IM


MIT Briggs Field, Cambridge


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain


Danehy Fields, Cambridge




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule