123 Frisbee
17 total, displaying 1-17
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 05/12/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1B123 FrisbeeThe Deciders
Tue, 05/19/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1tbd123 Frisbee
Tue, 05/26/09 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1B123 FrisbeeHuck Buddies
Tue, 06/02/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1B123 FrisbeeIce Road Huckers
Tue, 06/09/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Porkbellies123 Frisbee
Thu, 06/11/09 7:30 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1A123 FrisbeePen Fifteen Club
Tue, 06/23/09 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Toads123 Frisbee
Thu, 06/25/09 6:30 pmHormel Stadium, MedfordField 1Killer Bees123 Frisbee
Tue, 07/07/09 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Store Bought Dirt123 Frisbee
Thu, 07/09/09 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSuckwagon123 Frisbee
Tue, 07/14/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1B123 FrisbeeAnteaters
Thu, 07/16/09 6:00 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Baboon Heart123 Frisbee
Tue, 07/21/09 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Fetch123 Frisbee
Tue, 07/28/09 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1BFlying Salsa123 Frisbee
Thu, 07/30/09 6:15 pmDiamond Middle School, Lexington, MAField 1123 FrisbeeSAUCONY
Tue, 08/04/09 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1123 FrisbeeAunt Jomamas Cinderella Story
Thu, 08/06/09 6:30 pmThorndike Field, ArlingtonField 1123 FrisbeeThe Stack That Smiles Back

Directions to fields:

Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Winsor School, Boston


Buckingham Field, Cambridge


Hormel Stadium, Medford


team negotiated


Diamond Middle School, Lexington, MA


Thorndike Field, Arlington




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule