GrassBurner
27 total, displaying 1-27
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Tue, 04/26/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerWuwu
Tue, 05/03/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerGothrilla
Thu, 05/05/11 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtGrassBurner
Tue, 05/10/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerLove Handles
Thu, 05/12/11 6:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Zerg Rush!GrassBurner
Thu, 05/19/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGrassBurnerElephantitus
Tue, 05/24/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1JHOPGrassBurner
Thu, 05/26/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGrassBurnerStonecutters
Tue, 05/31/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1SwingersGrassBurner
Thu, 06/02/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGrassBurnerWuwu
Thu, 06/16/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldGrassBurnerFresh2Death
Thu, 06/16/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1UpstreamGrassBurner
Thu, 06/23/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1FetchGrassBurner
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1GrassBurnerCapture The Dream
Thu, 06/30/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerLove Handles
Tue, 07/05/11 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1puddingstoneGrassBurner
Thu, 07/07/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1LARP ConventionGrassBurner
Tue, 07/12/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Hustle and FlowGrassBurner
Thu, 07/14/11 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AGrassBurnerFlowchart
Mon, 07/18/11 6:00 pmMagnolia Park, Arlington MAfield 1GrassBurnerBBN
Tue, 07/19/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Wey-HiGrassBurner
Tue, 07/26/11 6:30 pmMagnolia Park, Arlington MAfield 1GrassBurnerElephantitus
Thu, 07/28/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerGothrilla
Tue, 08/02/11 6:00 pmMcGrath Field, West Newton, MAField 3LARP ConventionGrassBurner
Tue, 08/09/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1FlowchartGrassBurner
Thu, 08/11/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerZerg Rush!
Tue, 08/16/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1LPFKGrassBurner

Directions to fields:

Ebersol Field, Esplanade


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


team negotiated


Fessenden School, Newton, MA


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


Magnolia Park, Arlington MA


McGrath Field, West Newton, MA




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule