Drunken Clams
17 total, displaying 1-17
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/12/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldCrossroadsDrunken Clams
Thu, 05/19/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken ClamsToon Squad
Thu, 05/26/11 7:00 pmto be determinedFieldDrunken ClamsSavage Strike
Thu, 06/02/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken ClamsFat Bass
Wed, 06/08/11 6:45 pmBrandeis Fields, Waltham, MAField 1Drunken ClamsTron
Thu, 06/16/11 6:00 pmto be determinedFieldThe Jesters of TortugaDrunken Clams
Thu, 06/23/11 6:30 pmSt. Johns Prep HSFootball FieldDrunken ClamsJiggy
Thu, 06/30/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken ClamsHAMMERED!
Mon, 07/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldSavage StrikeDrunken Clams
Mon, 07/11/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken Clams
Thu, 07/14/11 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldFlying JackalopesDrunken Clams
Mon, 07/18/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken ClamsWalpole RUCKUS
Mon, 07/25/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken Clams1412 Beacon
Thu, 07/28/11 7:00 pmWarren House Fields, West Newton, MAField 1Drunken ClamsFat Bass
Mon, 08/01/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldDrunken ClamsThe Funky Bunch
Thu, 08/04/11 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldScoober SteveDrunken Clams
Thu, 08/11/11 6:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AWiPPs BostonDrunken Clams

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


to be determined


Brandeis Fields, Waltham, MA


St. Johns Prep HS


Warren House Fields, West Newton, MA


Winsor School, Boston




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule