Zerg Rush!
21 total, displaying 1-21
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Thu, 05/12/11 6:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1Zerg Rush!GrassBurner
Tue, 05/17/11 7:00 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Hustle and Flow
Thu, 05/19/11 6:00 pmMIT Roberts Field, CambridgeRoberts FieldZerg Rush!Wuwu
Tue, 05/24/11 6:30 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Chowbox
Thu, 05/26/11 6:00 pmHarvard Park, Harvard, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Boom Strike
Tue, 05/31/11 7:00 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!HAOS Theory
Thu, 06/02/11 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AZerg Rush!Flowchart
Tue, 06/07/11 6:30 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Wey-Hi
Tue, 06/14/11 6:00 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1LARP ConventionZerg Rush!
Thu, 06/16/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Princess Train
Tue, 06/21/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Elephantitus
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Swingers
Thu, 06/30/11 6:00 pmAdams Field, LexingtonField 1Zerg Rush!BBN
Tue, 07/05/11 6:30 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Hucky McThrowandcatch
Tue, 07/12/11 7:00 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Zerg Rush!Capture The Dream
Thu, 07/14/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Fresh2Death
Tue, 07/19/11 6:00 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1FlowchartZerg Rush!
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Stonecutters
Thu, 07/28/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Swingers
Thu, 08/04/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldZerg Rush!Gothrilla
Thu, 08/11/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1GrassBurnerZerg Rush!

Directions to fields:

Ebersol Field, Esplanade


Fessenden School, Newton, MA


MIT Roberts Field, Cambridge


Harvard Park, Harvard, MA


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


team negotiated


Adams Field, Lexington




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule