Hipster Kitties
18 total, displaying 1-18
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Fri, 05/20/11 6:15 pmWhitmore Field, NewtonField 1Aunt Jomamas JomamacareHipster Kitties
Thu, 05/26/11 8:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldStack to the FutureHipster Kitties
Thu, 06/02/11 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldHipster KittiesThe Americans
Tue, 06/07/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldWolfGangHipster Kitties
Tue, 06/14/11 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Hipster KittiesTop Shelf
Thu, 06/16/11 6:30 pmNewton Highlands Playground, Newton, MAField 1Aunt Jomamas JomamacareHipster Kitties
Tue, 06/21/11 6:15 pmFessenden School, Newton, MAField 1Capture The DreamHipster Kitties
Tue, 06/28/11 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Hipster KittiesUpstream
Thu, 06/30/11 6:00 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1puddingstoneHipster Kitties
Tue, 07/05/11 7:00 pmEbersol Field, EsplanadeField 1123 FrisbeeHipster Kitties
Tue, 07/12/11 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1ToadsHipster Kitties
Thu, 07/14/11 6:30 pmto be determinedFieldHipster KittiesBoom Strike
Tue, 07/19/11 6:30 pmteam negotiatedFieldHipster KittiesGet Flat Ultimate
Thu, 07/21/11 6:00 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Baboon HeartHipster Kitties
Tue, 07/26/11 6:30 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1JP House of Frisbee (JPHOF)Hipster Kitties
Thu, 07/28/11 7:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AHuck BuddiesHipster Kitties
Tue, 08/02/11 6:30 pmTufts University - Alumni FieldField JLPFKHipster Kitties
Tue, 08/09/11 7:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AHipster KittiesIt's a Trap

Directions to fields:

Whitmore Field, Newton

team negotiated

Danehy Fields, Cambridge

Newton Highlands Playground, Newton, MA

Fessenden School, Newton, MA

Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain

Ebersol Field, Esplanade

Buckingham Field, Cambridge

to be determined

Winsor School, Boston

Tufts University - Alumni Field

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule