Store Bought Dirt
32 total, displaying 1-32
Game DateLocationFieldTeam 1Team 2
Sun, 01/01/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldStore Bought Dirt
Thu, 05/03/12 6:30 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1M.O.B.Store Bought Dirt
Tue, 05/08/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Thu, 05/10/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirtskoosh
Tue, 05/15/12 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1Top ShelfStore Bought Dirt
Thu, 05/17/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtLive Poultry, Fresh Killed
Tue, 05/22/12 6:30 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtLove Handles
Thu, 05/24/12 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2BSwingersStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 05/29/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Thu, 05/31/12 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 2AFlowchartStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 06/05/12 6:30 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 1FetchStore Bought Dirt
Thu, 06/07/12 6:30 pmBBN Upper School, CambridgeField 1ToadsStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 06/12/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Thu, 06/14/12 6:00 pmDanehy Fields, CambridgeField 3AStore Bought DirtJHOP
Tue, 06/19/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtNerd Alert
Thu, 06/21/12 6:00 pmteam negotiatedFieldBlocktopusStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 06/26/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Thu, 06/28/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtFetch
Tue, 07/03/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtTurtle Boy
Thu, 07/05/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Tue, 07/10/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Thu, 07/12/12 6:30 pmFranklin Park, Jamaica PlainField 1Store Bought DirtPuddingstone
Tue, 07/17/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtFlowchart
Thu, 07/19/12 6:45 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1AStore Bought DirtRebel Alliance
Tue, 07/24/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought DirtNerd Alert
Thu, 07/26/12 6:00 pmAdams Field, LexingtonField 1BBNStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 07/31/12 6:30 pmLincoln Schools, LincolnField 1Store Bought DirtM.O.B.
Thu, 08/02/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt
Tue, 08/07/12 7:00 pmWinsor School, BostonField 1ADouble AgentStore Bought Dirt
Thu, 08/09/12 6:00 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1GrassBurnerStore Bought Dirt
Tue, 08/14/12 6:30 pmBuckingham Field, CambridgeField 1Store Bought DirtHipster Kitties
Thu, 08/16/12 6:00 pmBeaverbrook Reservation, BelmontField 1Store Bought Dirt

Directions to fields:

team negotiated


Beaverbrook Reservation, Belmont


Danehy Fields, Cambridge


BBN Upper School, Cambridge


Franklin Park, Jamaica Plain


Winsor School, Boston


Adams Field, Lexington


Lincoln Schools, Lincoln


Buckingham Field, Cambridge




Add to Google Calendar
Add with Webcal
Download ICS

Search for a player
Show Team List
Show Leagues

Show League Schedule by Date
Show Tabular Schedule